100WC #24

 

 

A bear was hugging the tree. My friends Yazmin and Nevaeh were coming with us and we went to the forest and looked for some bears to take home with us. My friends were choosing their bears to take home. My neighbor always wanted a bear for himself. My best friend Nevaeh was scared of the bears because the bears might eat her. The bears were named Poppy and Primary. Poppy and Primary were looking for some humans to eat and they did. Then we ran away from them so they wouldn’t eat us. The bears wouldn’t eat me again.

2 thoughts on “100WC #24

  1. If you did take a bear home with you Misty-Rose,where would you keep it and what would you feed it?.
    I wouldn’t like a bear as a pet as I like seeing them in their natural habitat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *